After assigning a label (show/hide), this can no longer be changed for a website visitor. The website visitor keeps the same label forever.

Someone can see various touchpoints in the journey. This percentage is assigned to either the show or the hide group when this person converts.

Not every visitor goes through the same personal customer journey, so touchpoints visitors see are different. This creates differences between the statistics of touchpoints.

Did this answer your question?